فيسبوك تويتر
goautosnow.com

بطاقة شعار: الإطارات

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ الإطارات

صيانة السيارة

تم النشر في يمشي 13, 2024 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven
معظمنا يتجنب الصيانة باستخدام ذريعة أو أخرى ، لكن ننسى مزاياها الأساسية ، مثل النفقات المتكررة المنخفضة واستخدام المنتج الأمثل ، خاصة فيما يتعلق بصيانة السيارات.من خلال إجراء صيانة منتظمة على سيارتنا ، ليس فقط يمكننا إنفاق أقل على إصلاح السيارات ، ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نتمتع بمحركات أجمل...

نصائح للعناية بالسيارة وصيانتها من الخبراء

تم النشر في سبتمبر 18, 2023 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven
اقترحت الدراسات الحديثة أن تحدث الكثير من حوادث السيارات/السيارات بسبب رعاية السيارات غير السليمة.رعاية سيارتك بأي حال من الأحوال يعني أنك ستحتاج إلى إجراء عمليات شراء باهظة الثمن للسيارات ، بل إنها تنطوي على تدابير وقائية بسيطة بالنسبة للتعليمات التي تم تجنيدها في دليل المالك...

احصل على عدد كيلومترات أفضل من الغاز هذا الشتاء

تم النشر في يناير 8, 2023 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven
نصائح بسيطة يمكنك استخدامها:الحفاظ على سيارتك.تحقق من إطاراتك للتأكد من أن لديهم الكثير من المداس.الإطارات الانزلاق خطيرة بالإضافة إلى أنها تضيع الغاز.اطلب من تاجر سيارتك أو ميكانيكيك عندما تتمكن من العمل بزيت أخف وزنا خلال فصل الشتاء لتقليل الاحتكاك وتوفير الغاز...

نصائح حول الإطارات

تم النشر في أغسطس 4, 2022 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven
سلامة الإطارات ضرورية.فيما يلي بعض الشيكات العادية التي يمكنك القيام بها على الإطارات الخاصة بك لضمان سلامتك:كتل أو تورم.أي كتل أو تورم تظهر على الجدار الجانبي هي علامات على ضعف الإطارات.أو حتى حضرها ، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تفجير الإطارات...

دقة قياس الإطارات

تم النشر في يونيه 24, 2022 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven
يتم قياس دقة مقياس الإطارات عن طريق مقياس ضغط الإطارات.قد يكون معظمكم قد استخدم واحدة أو على الأقل مشاهدتها بمجرد قيامك بمحطة الوقود بمجرد وضع الوقود في سيارتك.يمكنك العثور على شكلين من مقاييس ضغط الهواء المتوفرة في السوق اليوم بالإضافة إلى أنها تمثيلية ورقمية...

Facebook Twitter
goautosnow.com

Tag: tires

Articles tagged as Tires

Car Maintenance

Posted on November 13, 2023 by Benny Werkhoven
Most of us avoid maintenance using one pretext or another but forget its core advantages, like low recurring expenses and optimum product utilization, especially regarding Car Maintenance.By doing regular maintenance on our car, not merely we can spend less on car repair, but additionally enjoy nicer drives.Car Maintenance isn't a large technical job, and a newcomer with reduced car-related knowledge may also take action easily...

Car Care and Maintenance Tips from the Experts

Posted on May 18, 2023 by Benny Werkhoven
Recent studies have proposed that a lot of car/motor vehicle accidents happen because of improper car care.Looking after your car by no means means that you'll need to make expensive car care product purchases, rather it implies simple preventive measures relative to the instructions enlisted in the owner's manual.The maker recommended car care tips raise the car's performance and ensure longevity of the automobile...

Get Better Gas Mileage This Winter

Posted on September 8, 2022 by Benny Werkhoven
Simple tips you may use:Maintain your vehicle.Check your tires to ensure they have a lot of tread.Slipping tires are dangerous plus they waste gas.Ask your vehicle dealer or mechanic when you can work with a lighter weight oil through the winter to lessen friction and save gas.Contemplate using a low-friction or synthetic oil to save lots of gas.Whether it's been awhile because you changed your air conditioning filter, check your owners manual to get the recommended changing interval...

Tips On Tires

Posted on April 4, 2022 by Benny Werkhoven
Tire safety is essential.Here are a few regular checks that you could perform on your own tires to insure your safety:Lumps or swelling.Any lumps or swelling that appears on the sidewall are signs of tire weakness.Or even attended to, it could result in tire blow out.Irregular tread wear should be tested immediately.Among the best methods to check your tread depth would be to execute a "Penny Test"...

Tire Gauge Accuracy

Posted on February 24, 2022 by Benny Werkhoven
The tire gauge accuracy is measured by way of a tire pressure gauge.The majority of you might have used one or at the very least seen one once you did the gas station once you when to place fuel in your vehicle.You can find two forms of air pressure gauges available on the market today plus they are analog and digital.The analog gauge may be the one which most of us have seen a whole lot, it the round face analog tire pressure gauges...