فيسبوك تويتر
goautosnow.com

بطاقة شعار: محرك

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ محرك

نصائح للعناية بالسيارة وصيانتها من الخبراء

تم النشر في يوليو 18, 2023 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven
اقترحت الدراسات الحديثة أن تحدث الكثير من حوادث السيارات/السيارات بسبب رعاية السيارات غير السليمة.رعاية سيارتك بأي حال من الأحوال يعني أنك ستحتاج إلى إجراء عمليات شراء باهظة الثمن للسيارات ، بل إنها تنطوي على تدابير وقائية بسيطة بالنسبة للتعليمات التي تم تجنيدها في دليل المالك...

عامل المبرد

تم النشر في يمشي 14, 2023 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven
إذا كنت تمتلك سيارة ، فمن المحتمل أن تعرف أين يوجد المبرد في الواقع.ولكن هل أنت تدرك تمامًا ما يفعله المبرد لمحرك سيارتك وما مدى أهمية كفاءة المحرك الكلية؟ ما لم تكن أنت ، من المهم أن يجب عليك قراءة هذا المقال القصيرة.يتم تثبيت المبرد على سيارتك الخاصة هناك لمساعدة بشكل كبير على تشتيت الحرارة التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة محرك سيارتك...

احصل على عدد كيلومترات أفضل من الغاز هذا الشتاء

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 8, 2022 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven
نصائح بسيطة يمكنك استخدامها:الحفاظ على سيارتك.تحقق من إطاراتك للتأكد من أن لديهم الكثير من المداس.الإطارات الانزلاق خطيرة بالإضافة إلى أنها تضيع الغاز.اطلب من تاجر سيارتك أو ميكانيكيك عندما تتمكن من العمل بزيت أخف وزنا خلال فصل الشتاء لتقليل الاحتكاك وتوفير الغاز...

يمكنك تثبيت نظام عادم الأداء

تم النشر في مايو 25, 2022 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven
إذا كنت تفكر في استبدال نظام العادم في سيارتك ، فإن نظام عادم الأداء هو بالتأكيد خيار مثالي ، ويقدم لك فوائد على نظام عادم الأسهم.دعنا ندرس مزايا تثبيت نظام عادم الأداء ضد نظام عادم الأسهم.قوة أكثر - من بين الأشياء العظيمة الواضحة حول نظام عادم الأداء هو أكثر قوة للسيارة...

ضبط السيارة 101

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 16, 2021 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven
يجب أن تجد سيارتك ضبطًا أو مزودًا مهمًا ، كل 30،000 ميل.ويمكن أن يكون هذا أكثر نصيحة الرعاية الوقائية التي يمكن أن يحصل عليها مالك السيارة.ستتحقق مكونات ضبط رائع في جميع الأشياء التي تسبب البلى العادي على سيارتك.إذا تم التغاضي عن عمليات ضبط ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى ضرر ومشكلات إضافية تكلف أكثر من مجرد ضبط...

متلازمة التعب المزمن في المحرك

تم النشر في سبتمبر 24, 2021 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven
معظمنا يتعب وشعر بالاكتئاب في بعض الأحيان ، ولكن هل فكرت في أن محركك قد يواجه نفس المظاهر؟إن العلامات المبكرة للاشمئزاز المزمن للمحرك (ECFS) هي جعة قوية وملاحظة تتفوق ببساطة على محركك.الضعف العميق لا يتبخر مع تغذية إضافية للوقود ، وتغيرات الزيت ، واستبدال شمعات الإشعال ، إلخ...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
goautosnow.com

Tag: engine

Articles tagged as Engine

How to Change a Spark Plug: Do it Yourself

Posted on August 16, 2020 by Benny Werkhoven
Spark plugs are modest.Yet- the operation of your vehicle depends upon them.Sometimes, those who are having car trouble- as in the car won't start- fear the worst.However, this may only mean the spark plugs will need to be changed.Keeping up with the regular maintenance on your car with things like changing spark plugs will keep your car running just fine, in addition to get better gas mileage...

Car Tuning 101

Posted on July 24, 2020 by Benny Werkhoven
Your car should find a tune-up, or significant provider, every 30,000 miles.And, this could be the most effective preventative care tip a car owner could get.The components of a fantastic tune-up will check into and replace all of the things which cause ordinary wear and tear on your vehicle.If tune-ups are overlooked, this may lead to harm and additional issues that cost far more than a tune-up...

Engine Chronic Fatigue Syndrome

Posted on May 22, 2020 by Benny Werkhoven
Most of us get tired and have felt depressed at times, but have you ever considered that your engine may experience the same manifestations?The early signs of Engine Chronic Fatigue Syndrome (ECFS) is a strong, noticeable lethargy that simply overpowers your motor.The profound weakness doesn't evaporate with extra fuel feedings, oil changes, spark plug replacements, etc...

In the Beginning: Mercury Automobiles

Posted on March 10, 2020 by Benny Werkhoven
Mercury was established in 1939 as a brand within the Ford Motor Company.Initially, the idea was to make a car that dropped between the popular, low-priced Ford and the luxury model.To do so, they created the Mercury Marauder.In the 1960's an enthusiasm for race car driving was sweeping the country...

Go Carts - Everyone Should Experience the Excitement!

Posted on October 9, 2019 by Benny Werkhoven
Are you ready for a few exciting adrenaline-pumping action? Go carts, either off road or racing, is really a thrill you will not soon forget!The heart-pumping excitement of speeding down the track in an easy go cart, just inches from other gocarts on either side, can be an experience that's hard to beat...

Get Better Gas Mileage This Winter

Posted on July 28, 2019 by Benny Werkhoven
Simple tips you may use:Maintain your vehicle.Check your tires to ensure they have a lot of tread.Slipping tires are dangerous plus they waste gas.Ask your vehicle dealer or mechanic when you can work with a lighter weight oil through the winter to lessen friction and save gas.Contemplate using a low-friction or synthetic oil to save lots of gas...

The Radiator Factor

Posted on March 21, 2019 by Benny Werkhoven
If you possess a car, you're likely to know where in fact the radiator is.But are you aware just what a radiator does to your vehicle engine and how important it really is for total engine efficiency? Unless you, then it's important that you ought to read this short article.The radiator on your own car is installed there to greatly help disperse heat created by your vehicle engine...