فيسبوك تويتر
goautosnow.com

دع المكونات الهيدروليكية توقف سيارتك!

تم النشر في يناير 9, 2023 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven

Hydraulics هي في الحقيقة فرع من العلوم الهندسية التي تشعر بالقلق بشأن الخواص الميكانيكية للسوائل والقوة الكلية للسوائل.

يمكن أن يركز بشكل أساسي على الاستخدامات الهندسية لخصائص السوائل. الهيدروليكية ، لذلك ، اشتقت ميكانيكا السوائل الأساس النظرية. يمتد الهيدروليكيات نطاقًا هائلاً من الموضوعات ، والتي تتراوح من العلوم إلى التخصصات الهندسية.

من بين المفاهيم التي يغطيها تشمل تصميمات السدود والتوربينات والمضخات والدوائر وتدفق الأنابيب والطاقة الكهرومائية وسلوك قناة النهر والتآكل.

الآلات التي تستخدم مبادئ الهيدروليكية تشمل الجرافات ، والخلفات ، والرافعات ، والرافعات ، والتجريف. يمكن أن يكون الهيدروليكيات هي السبب الرئيسي وراء رؤية السيارات التي يتم رفعها مراكز التشغيل حتى يتمكن الفنيون من العمل تحتها.

يمكن أن يكون نتيجة لهذه التقنية نفسها التي تعمل بها المصاعد. يتم تشغيل أسطح الطائرة والتحكم فيها بواسطة الهيدروليك ، وكذلك الفرامل الموجودة داخل سياراتنا تستخدم هيدروليكيات.

الفكرة وراء الأنظمة الهيدروليكية سهلة. ينص على أن القوة المطبقة في بقعة تنقل إلى نقطة أخرى باستخدام سائل غير قابل للضغط ، وهو عادة ما يكون نوعًا من الزيت. على طول الطريق ، تم ضرب القوة.

في نظام هيدروليكي مباشر ، يتم توصيل اثنين من المكابس عن طريق أنبوب يملأه الزيت. يتم تثبيت هذه المكابس في أسطوانات زجاجية تمتلئين بالزيت. ثم يتم ربط الأسطوانات الزجاجية ببعضها البعض عن طريق أنبوب مملوء بالزيت.

عندما يتم وضع القوة على مكبس واحد ، يتم استخدام القوة في مكبس آخر من خلال الزيت في الأنبوب. نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن ضغط الزيت ، فإن الكفاءة رائعة لأن كل عروض من القوة المطبقة في المكبس التالي.

يمكن أيضًا العثور على الأنبوب الذي يربط الأسطوانات بأي طول وحجم وشكل ، بحيث يمكن أن ينحني أو يلف أو يدور عبر كل شيء يفصل بين كلا المكبس. قد يكون هذا الأنبوب أيضًا شوكة ، مما يعني ببساطة أن أسطوانة رئيسية يمكن أن تدفع عددًا من أسطوانات الرقيق.

في الهيدروليكية ، من الأهمية بمكان أن تقوم الماكينة بإلغاء فقاعات الهواء. يؤثر الوجود الحالي لفقاعات الهواء في الماكينة على كفاءته لأن القوة التي يتم وضعها على مكبس تضغط على الهواء في الفقاعة بدلاً من نقله إلى المكبس التالي.

ستكون الفرامل الموجودة في السيارات أبسط حالة تمثيل مثال على النظام الهيدروليكي الذي يحركه المكبس. نظرًا لضغط دواسة الفرامل لأسفل ، فإنها تدفع المكبس في أسطوانة الفرامل الرئيسية. هذه الخطوة تدفع أربعة مكابس عبيد لدفع وسادات الفرامل باتجاه دوار الفرامل وبالتالي تتوقف السيارة.

القوة عبر ساقك ليست كافية لتجنب السيارات ، لذلك تعرض السيارة القوة. وهذا ما يسمى الضرب الهيدروليكي. بشكل عام في معظم السيارات اليوم ، يمكنك العثور على أسطوانات رئيسية يقودون أسطوانات Lave لكل منهما.

يتيح هذا التصميم للسيارات الفرامل أو التوقف على الرغم من وجود مشكلة في الفرامل الأولية ، أو عندما يكون هناك تسرب زيت. في الأنظمة الهيدروليكية الأخرى ، تربط الصمامات الأسطوانات والمكابس بمضخة توفر زيتًا عالي الضغط. يطبق الصمام القوة للأمام والخلف على المكابس.

يمكنك بسهولة رؤية الآلات الهيدروليكية الكبيرة في مواقع البناء. وتشمل هذه الآلات ، مدفوعة بالطاقة الهيدروليكية الحفارات ، محولات التزلج ، وشاحنات التفريغ.

عندما ترى هذه الآلات ، تفهم أنه على الرغم من أحجامها الهائلة ، فإن القوة العادية التي تقودها تنشأ من الهيدروليكية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
goautosnow.com

Let Hydraulics Stop Your Car!

Posted on April 2, 2019 by Benny Werkhoven

Hydraulics is really a branch of engineering science that is worried about the mechanical properties of liquids and the overall power of fluids.

It can be focused mainly on the engineering uses of fluid properties. Hydraulics, therefore, derived its theoretical foundation fluid mechanics. Hydraulics spans a massive scope of topics, which range from science to engineering disciplines.

Among the concepts it covers include dam designs, turbines, pumps, circuitry, pipe flow, hydropower, river channel behavior and erosion.

Machineries utilizing the principles of hydraulics include bulldozers, backhoes, forklifts, cranes, and shovel loaders. Hydraulics can be the key reason why we see cars being lifted operating centers in order that technicians could work beneath them.

It can be as a result of this same technique that elevators operate. Airplane surfaces are operated and controlled by hydraulics, and also the brakes inside our cars use hydraulics.

The idea behind hydraulic systems is easy. It states that force applied at a spot gets transmitted to another point by using an incompressible fluid, that is usually a kind of oil. Along the way, the force has been multiplied.

In a straightforward hydraulic system, two pistons are connected by way of a pipe that is filled by oil. These pistons are installed into two glass cylinders which are filled up with oil. The glass cylinders are then linked to each other by way of a pipe filled up with oil.

When force is put on one piston, the force is used in another piston through the oil in the pipe. Because oil can't be compressed, the efficiency is great because every one of the force applied shows in the next piston.

The pipe which connects the cylinders may also can be found in any length, size and shape, so that it can bend, twist, or turn through everything separating both pistons. This pipe may also be a fork, which simply implies that one master cylinder can drive a number of slave cylinders.

In hydraulics, it is vital that the machine eliminates air bubbles. The current presence of air bubbles in the machine affects its efficiency because the force being put on a piston compresses the air in the bubble instead of transferring it to the next piston.

The brakes in an automobile will be the simplest exemplory case of piston-driven hydraulic system. Because the brake pedal is pressed down, it pushes the piston in the brake's master cylinder. This step drives four slave pistons to push the brake pads towards the brake rotor therefore the car stops.

The force via your leg isn't enough to avoid the automobile, so car multiples the force. That is called hydraulic multiplication. Generally in most cars today, you can find two master cylinders driving two lave cylinders each.

This design allows the automobile to brake or stop even though there's problem in the initial brake, or when there is an oil leak. In other hydraulic systems, valves connect cylinders and pistons to a pump which supplies high-pressure oil. The valve applies forward and backward force to the pistons.

You can easily see large hydraulic machines in construction sites. These machines, driven by hydraulic power include excavators, skidloaders, and dump trucks.

When you see these machines, understand that despite their enormous sizes, the normal force driving them originates from hydraulics.