فيسبوك تويتر
goautosnow.com

نصائح للعناية بالسيارة وصيانتها من الخبراء

تم النشر في يوليو 18, 2023 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven

اقترحت الدراسات الحديثة أن تحدث الكثير من حوادث السيارات/السيارات بسبب رعاية السيارات غير السليمة. رعاية سيارتك بأي حال من الأحوال يعني أنك ستحتاج إلى إجراء عمليات شراء باهظة الثمن للسيارات ، بل إنها تنطوي على تدابير وقائية بسيطة بالنسبة للتعليمات التي تم تجنيدها في دليل المالك. أوصى صانع نصائح الرعاية للسيارة بأداء السيارة وضمان طول العمر للسيارة.

تعني Car Care الفحص الروتيني واستبدال المكونات والآلات الحيوية للسيارات. يمكن أن تساعدك الشيكات التالية في منع الحوادث والحفاظ على سيارتك تسير بندقية رائعة:

مرشح متكرر التحقق:

تحتاج مرشحات الهواء والزيت إلى فحص متكرر. بمجرد انسداد الترشيح بالأوساخ والغبار ، فإنها تؤثر سلبًا على عمل المحرك. يوصي مجلس رعاية السيارات بالتغيير المنتظم في مرشحات النفط والهواء كل 3000 إلى 4000 ميل من محرك الأقراص لتحقيق الكفاءة المثلى للسيارة.

تحقق من الإطارات:

يعد فحص ضغط الإطارات نصيحة أخرى لا تقدر بثمن في أداء الذروة وسلامة السيارات. تحت الإطارات المتضخمة يتم التعرف على تقليل المحرك وفعالية استهلاك الوقود بنسبة 15 في المائة تقريبًا. يجب فحص ضغط الإطارات بشكل مثالي بمجرد أن يكون الإطار باردًا. مرة واحدة في الشهر يجب أن تكون كافية ، ولكن إذا كانت مجموعة العناية بالسيارات تتضمن مقياسًا رقميًا ، فقد تفعل ذلك كثيرًا. تذكر أن ضغط الإطارات المنخفض يقلل من العمر الإطارات!

ضبط المحرك الخاص بك:

يمكن أن يكون الحفاظ على المحرك في تناغم قسمًا مهمًا من برنامج رعاية السيارات الخاص بك. وبالتالي ، تأكد من أنك لن تجد شيئًا خاطئًا في المحرك - لا توجد أحزمة البالية ، ولا توجد شمعات شرارة خاطئة ، ولا انسداد لحاقن الوقود - لتشغيل أداء المحرك السلس.

زيت الأيمن للسيارات اليمنى

إن رعاية سيارتك حقًا حول استخدام الزيت المناسب. بشكل عام ، يتم التوصية بزيت محرك الشركة المصنعة. اختر زيوت "الحفاظ على الطاقة" التي تحتوي على إضافات تقليل الاحتكاك.

يمكنك العثور على مضيفين لنصائح رعاية السيارات الأخرى التي تعمل على تحسين كفاءة السيارات. يعد الفحص الروتيني للبطارية سائلًا إلى جانب السوائل الأخرى ضرورة خاصة. يزيد تشحيم هيكل السيارة من وقت حياة الأجزاء المكونة. فحص الفرامل ونظام الإضاءة وشفرات الزجاج الأمامي تخفض خيارات الحوادث.

تتطلب خطة العناية بالسيارات الكاملة أن تقوم بوقف سيارتك في المرآب أو في منطقة قليلة مظللة يجب أن تستخدمها بالتأكيد. أشعة الشمس سيؤدي سيارة باستخدام البنزين إلى التبخر السريع للوقود.

ستعتز سيارتك عن رعايتك المحبة بغض النظر عن كونك كائنًا هامدًا حقًا ويمكن أن تسددك بخدمة فائقة وطويلة الأمد. مع وجود عدد أقل نسبيًا من الحوادث والانبعاثات التي يتم التحكم فيها نسبيًا من الملوثات ، ستترك رعاية سيارتك تأثيرها على المجتمع والمناطق المحيطة بها معًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
goautosnow.com

Car Care and Maintenance Tips from the Experts

Posted on March 18, 2020 by Benny Werkhoven

Recent studies have proposed that a lot of car/motor vehicle accidents happen because of improper car care. Looking after your car by no means means that you'll need to make expensive car care product purchases, rather it implies simple preventive measures relative to the instructions enlisted in the owner's manual. The maker recommended car care tips raise the car's performance and ensure longevity of the automobile.

Car care means routine checking and replacing of the vital components and machineries of the automobile. The next checks can help you prevent accidents and keep your vehicle going great guns:

Frequent Filter Checking:

The air and oil filters need frequent checking. Once the filtration are clogged by dirt and dust, they adversely affect the functioning of the engine. THE AUTOMOBILE Care Council recommends regular change of oil and air filters every 3000 to 4000 miles of drive for the optimum efficiency of a car.

Check the tires:

The tire pressure check is another invaluable car care tip for the peak performance and safety of the automobile. Under inflated tires are recognized to decrease the engine and fuel efficiency by nearly 15 percent. Tire pressure should ideally be checked once the tire is cold. Once in per month should suffice, but if your vehicle care kit includes a Digital Gauge, you might do so more often. Remember, low tire pressure reduces the life span of one's tires!

Tuning up your engine:

Keeping the engine in tune can be an important section of your vehicle care program. Hence, make sure that you'll find nothing wrong with the engine - no worn belts, no misfiring spark plugs, no clogging of fuel injectors - to mar the engine's smooth functioning.

Right Oil for right Cars

Looking after your car is really as much about utilizing the right oil. Generally it is manufacturer-recommended grade of motor oil. Choose 'energy conserving' oils which contain friction-reducing additives.

You can find hosts of other car care tips that improve the efficiency of one's automobile. Routine checking of battery-fluid along with other fluids is one particular necessity. Lubricating the chassis of the automobile increases the life time of the component parts. Checking the brakes, lighting system and the windshield blades lower the options of accidents.

A full-proof car care plan requires that you park your vehicle in the garage or in a few shady area you should definitely used. Sun-baking an automobile using gasoline will result in the fast evaporation of the fuel.

Your vehicle will cherish your loving care regardless of being truly a lifeless object and can repay you with superior and protracted service. With comparatively fewer mishaps and a comparatively controlled emission of pollutants, your vehicle care will leave its effect on the society and the surroundings all together.