فيسبوك تويتر
goautosnow.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 6

طرق التوفير في الغاز عند الذهاب إلى العمل

تم النشر في أبريل 25, 2022 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven
هناك تقنيات ستعمل على العمل والتي قد تساعدك على توفيرها جيدًا على استهلاك الغاز للسيارة.عند القيادة إلى العمل ، ابتعد عن أوقات الذروة لساعات الذروة.وبهذه الطريقة ، ستستهلك وقودًا أقل وسوف تقضي وقتًا أقل من الوقت في الجلوس في حركة المرور الكثيفة...

أعطِ الإشارات الصحيحة

تم النشر في يمشي 15, 2022 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven
أعط إشارات وإشارات مناسبة دائمًا إذا كنت تتحول أو تتوقف أو تباطؤ.يراقبك السائقون الآخرون ويحاولون توقع كل ما من المحتمل أن تفعله.أعط الإشارات مع الوقت المطلوب قبل تنفيذ الإجراء المختار.مواكبة الإشارة لفترة كافية من الوقت من أجل أن يعرف السائقون الآخرون جيدًا ما الذي من المحتمل أن تفعله...

محولات حفازة ذات جودة ممتازة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 16, 2022 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven
محولات السيارات ، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على المتاجر التي تبيع كاتبات الحفاز الأفضل ، ولكن أسهل طريقة هي تصفح الويب لمزيد من محولات السيارات.يستهلك بعض الخزانات الحفزية الأفضل أو يحتاجون إلى قوة أو قوة أكثر من غيرها.تعتبر العلامة التجارية أحد الاعتبارات المهمة عند التسوق لمحولات الإشعال المختلفة في حين أن سعر شراء هذا النوع من كاتم الصوت الحفاز يعتمد على العديد من الأشياء المختلفة ، ولكن إحدى الطرق للحصول على سعر جيد هي مقارنة المتجر للحصول على كاتبات الحفاز الأفضل...

كيفية تغيير شمعة الإشعال: افعلها بنفسك

تم النشر في يناير 12, 2022 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven
شمعات الإشعال متواضعة.بعد- تشغيل سيارتك يعتمد عليهم.في بعض الأحيان ، أولئك الذين يواجهون مشكلة في السيارة- كما في السيارة لن يبدأوا في الخوف من الأسوأ.ومع ذلك ، قد يعني هذا فقط أن سدادات الإشعال ستحتاج إلى تغيير.إن مواكبة الصيانة العادية على سيارتك مع أشياء مثل تغيير شمعات الإشعال سوف تبقي سيارتك تعمل بشكل جيد ، بالإضافة إلى الحصول على عدد من الأميال في الغاز...

ضبط السيارة 101

تم النشر في ديسمبر 16, 2021 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven
يجب أن تجد سيارتك ضبطًا أو مزودًا مهمًا ، كل 30،000 ميل.ويمكن أن يكون هذا أكثر نصيحة الرعاية الوقائية التي يمكن أن يحصل عليها مالك السيارة.ستتحقق مكونات ضبط رائع في جميع الأشياء التي تسبب البلى العادي على سيارتك.إذا تم التغاضي عن عمليات ضبط ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى ضرر ومشكلات إضافية تكلف أكثر من مجرد ضبط...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
goautosnow.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 6

Tire Gauge Accuracy

Posted on August 24, 2019 by Benny Werkhoven
The tire gauge accuracy is measured by way of a tire pressure gauge.The majority of you might have used one or at the very least seen one once you did the gas station once you when to place fuel in your vehicle.You can find two forms of air pressure gauges available on the market today plus they are analog and digital.The analog gauge may be the one which most of us have seen a whole lot, it the round face analog tire pressure gauges...

Ways To Save On Gas When Commuting To Work

Posted on July 25, 2019 by Benny Werkhoven
There are techniques you will get to work that may help you save well on gas consumption for the car.When driving to work steer clear of the peak times for rush hours.In this manner you'll consume less fuel and you will spend less of you time sitting around in heavy traffic.Try telecommuting from work if you are able to achieve this.If you're who owns several vehicle you should attempt to drive the automobile that has the very best gas mileage more regularly compared to the one with higher fuel consumption...

Give the Right Signals

Posted on June 15, 2019 by Benny Werkhoven
Always give signals and the right signals if you are turning, stopping or slowing.Other drivers are observing you and attempting to anticipate everything you are likely to do.Give the signals with the required time before you perform the chosen action.Keep up with the signal for an adequate amount of time in order that other drivers can know very well what you are likely to do.Years ago, prior to the usage of car air-condition, we were asked to utilize hand signals inside our driving...

Excellent Quality Catalytic Converters

Posted on May 16, 2019 by Benny Werkhoven
Automotive converters, you can look at stores that sell better catalytic mufflers, but the easiest way is to surf the web for more automotive converters.Some better catalytic mufflers consume or need more strength or power than others.Brand is an important consideration when shopping for different ignition converters while the purchase price of the sort of catalytic muffler depends upon many different things, but one way to get a good price is to compare shop for better catalytic mufflers...

How to Change a Spark Plug: Do it Yourself

Posted on April 12, 2019 by Benny Werkhoven
Spark plugs are modest.Yet- the operation of your vehicle depends upon them.Sometimes, those who are having car trouble- as in the car won't start- fear the worst.However, this may only mean the spark plugs will need to be changed.Keeping up with the regular maintenance on your car with things like changing spark plugs will keep your car running just fine, in addition to get better gas mileage.Here are a few tips on the best way best to save yourself some money by doing this simple task yourself...