فيسبوك تويتر
goautosnow.com

طرق التوفير في الغاز عند الذهاب إلى العمل

تم النشر في أبريل 25, 2022 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven

هناك تقنيات ستعمل على العمل والتي قد تساعدك على توفيرها جيدًا على استهلاك الغاز للسيارة.

  • عند القيادة إلى العمل ، ابتعد عن أوقات الذروة لساعات الذروة. وبهذه الطريقة ، ستستهلك وقودًا أقل وسوف تقضي وقتًا أقل من الوقت في الجلوس في حركة المرور الكثيفة.
  • حاول الاتصال عن بعد من العمل إذا كنت قادرًا على تحقيق ذلك.
  • إذا كنت تملك عدة مركبات ، فيجب أن تحاول قيادة السيارة التي لديها أفضل عدد من الأميال في الغاز بشكل أكثر بانتظام مقارنة بالسلطة ذات استهلاك الوقود الأعلى. احفظ السيارة مع انخفاض عدد الكيلومترات الغازية لجميع تلك الرحلات بمجرد أن لا تريد أن تتضرر سيارتك الجديدة تمامًا أو لا ترغب في وضع الأميال على عداد المسافات.
  • تعرف على برامج مشاركة الركوب ورسومات السيارات التي يتم تقديمها في المكان الذي تعيش فيه. من خلال التنقل للاستفادة من الآخرين ، سوف تقطع أسعار الوقود الشهرية بحوالي النصف. يمكنك أيضًا توفير تدهور سيارة المرء. العديد من المدن الكبيرة لديها ما يشار إليه باسم Hov Lane (مركبة شغل عالية) لتشجيع السائقين على التنقل إلى العمل.
  • استخدم خدمة النقل العام العام سواء كانت مريحة لك شخصيًا ومتوفر منطقتك الجغرافية. قد تكون في وضع يسمح لك بدفع سيارتك إلى مستودع الحافلات والتنقل من هناك. على الرغم من حقيقة أنك لا تزال تقود حل جزء سيارتك إلى العمل ، إلا أنك ستظل تلاحظ توفيرًا كبيرًا فيما يتعلق بنفقات تنقلتك من وإلى العمل.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
goautosnow.com

Ways To Save On Gas When Commuting To Work

Posted on November 16, 2020 by Benny Werkhoven

There are techniques you will get to work that may help you save well on gas consumption for the car.

  • When driving to work steer clear of the peak times for rush hours. In this manner you'll consume less fuel and you will spend less of you time sitting around in heavy traffic.
  • Try telecommuting from work if you are able to achieve this.
  • If you're who owns several vehicle you should attempt to drive the automobile that has the very best gas mileage more regularly compared to the one with higher fuel consumption. Save the automobile with the low gas mileage for all those trips once you don't want your brand-new vehicle damaged or don't desire to put the miles on the odometer.
  • Find out about ride-sharing programs and carpools that are offered in where you live. By commuting to utilize others you will be cutting your monthly fuel prices by around half. You can also be saving on the deterioration of one's car. Many large cities have what's referred to as the HOV lane (high occupancy vehicle) to encourage drivers to commute to work.
  • Use the general public transit service whether it's convenient for you personally and available your geographical area. You might be in a position to drive your automobile to the bus depot and commute from there. Despite the fact that you're still driving your vehicle part solution to work you'll still notice a considerable savings with regards to the expense of your commute to and from work.