فيسبوك تويتر
goautosnow.com

يمكنك تثبيت نظام عادم الأداء

تم النشر في يوليو 25, 2022 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven

إذا كنت تفكر في استبدال نظام العادم في سيارتك ، فإن نظام عادم الأداء هو بالتأكيد خيار مثالي ، ويقدم لك فوائد على نظام عادم الأسهم. دعنا ندرس مزايا تثبيت نظام عادم الأداء ضد نظام عادم الأسهم.

  • قوة أكثر - من بين الأشياء العظيمة الواضحة حول نظام عادم الأداء هو أكثر قوة للسيارة. باستخدام تقنية Catalyst Back [Cat-Back] ، يتم تحرير القدرة الحصانية الإضافية ، مع زيادة القدرة الحصانية بنسبة 5 ٪ ، 10 ٪ ، وأيضًا 15 ٪ ممكنة. كيف يعمل نظام القطط الخلفي؟ من خلال الحفاظ على جميع مكونات الانبعاثات الرئيسية التي تم إعدادها ، يكسب نظام القطط الخلفي أنابيب العادم عرضًا كبيرًا ومكبرات الأداء منخفضة الأداء للسيارة التي تنتج انخفاضًا في ضغط الظهر العادم. قد تكون إحدى المنافع الجانبية اللطيفة هي الملعب الأعمق والذاتور الذي طوره نظام العادم. نظرًا لأن محرك سيارتك هو في الأساس مضخة مرتبة هواء ، فإن نظام خلفي القطط يساعد المحرك على ضخ الهواء وتدفقه مع انقطاع أقل.
  • اقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود الأفضل - ستحقق اقتصادًا أفضل للوقود حيث يتيح نظام عادم الأداء أن يؤدي محركك بشكل أفضل ، وبالتالي تناول كميات أقل من الوقود.
  • طويل الأمد - يتم إنشاء بعض أنظمة عادم الأداء لتدوير فترة حياة السيارة. وفقًا للنظام الذي تحصل عليه ، قد تكون قادرًا على استخدام نظام عادم الأداء الذي يتم تضمينه مع ضمان مليون ميل. كيف ذلك؟ لأنه ، تم بناء الجزء من درجة معينة من غير القابل للصدأ ، بالضبط نفس الدرجة المستخدمة لإنشاء طائرة! ستدفع المزيد مقابل الأجزاء ، ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تعمل بسهولة لأن نظام العادم النهائي ستحتاجه سيارتك.
  • قيمة إعادة بيع أفضل - أجزاء أفضل على سيارتك تعني أن قيمتها ستستمر. الإصدارات الرياضية من عدة طرز قيادة انخفاض السعر على النماذج القياسية.
  • من خلال تثبيت نظام عادم الأداء بنفسك ، من المحتمل أن تدفع أكثر قليلاً للجهاز عبر نظام مخزون مثبت على الوكيل ، وبالتالي زيادة الزيادات في الحجم الذي ستدركه في اختيار اختيار نظام العادم الأداء على نظام العادم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
goautosnow.com

You Can Install A Performance Exhaust System

Posted on June 25, 2019 by Benny Werkhoven

If you are thinking about replacing your vehicle's exhaust system, a performance exhaust system is definitely an ideal choice, offering for you benefits over a stock exhaust system. Let's examine the advantages of installing a performance exhaust system pitched against a stock exhaust system.

  • More Power - Among the obvious great things about a performance exhaust system is more power for the car. Using catalyst back [cat-back] technology, additional horsepower is freed up, with horsepower increases of 5%, 10%, and also 15% possible. Just how does a cat-back system work? By keeping all of the key emissions components set up, a cat-back system earns large width exhaust pipes and low restriction performance mufflers for the car producing a lowering of exhaust back pressure. One nice side benefit may be the deeper, throatier pitch developed by the exhaust system. As your vehicle's engine is essentially an air mattress pump, a cat-back system helps the engine to pump and flow air with less disruption.
  • Better Fuel Economy - You'll achieve better fuel economy as a performance exhaust system allows your engine to perform better, thus eating less fuel.
  • Long Lasting - Some performance exhaust systems are created to outlast the life span of one's car. According to the system you acquire, you might be able to use a performance exhaust system that is included with a one million mile guarantee. How so? Because, the part is constructed of a particular grade of stainless, exactly the same grade used to create aircraft! You'll pay more for the parts, nonetheless it can easily function as final exhaust system your automobile will ever need.
  • Better Resale Value - Better parts on your own vehicle means that its value will endure. Sport versions of several models command reduced price over standard models.
  • By installing a performance exhaust system yourself, you likely can pay only slightly more for the machine over a dealer installed stock system, thereby maximizing increases in size you'll realize in electing to opt for the performance exhaust system on the stock exhaust system.