فيسبوك تويتر
goautosnow.com

عجلة وتتعامل في طريقك إلى أفضل اقتباس لشحن السيارات

تم النشر في يناير 20, 2024 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven

بسبب انتشار الويب الذي يبحث عن شركات الشحن السيارات أسهل حاليًا. يمكنك استخدام مجموعة مختارة من المصادر لإنشاء قائمة بشركات الشحن للحصول على. يمكنك الاستفادة من ورقة إعلانية ، والبحث في الدلائل الدستانية ، واسأل الأصدقاء القدامى الذين عانوا من شحن السيارات الخاصة بهم أيضًا ، إلى جانب مصادر أخرى.

حدد أفضل 10 خيارات

بمجرد أن تحصل على مجموعة كبيرة من حوالي 20 إلى 30 ، فإن الشيء التالي هو الاتصال بكل واحد من هذه عبر الهاتف للحصول على معلومات إضافية. قبل تحقيق ذلك ، قم بإعداد مجموعة من الأشياء التي تنوي سؤال الشاحن. يجب أن تتعلق هذه الأسئلة مع احتياجاتك وكذلك قدرتك على شراء الشحن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سترغب في تضمين أسئلة ستؤثر على الراحة من جانبك وجزء الشاحن. النظر في أشياء مثل الجداول وجودة الخدمة جنبا إلى جنب مع المخاوف الأخرى.

على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك الاستفسار أكثر فيما يتعلق بحزمهم. انظر يجب أن يقدموا واحدة تناسب تفضيلاتك وهي في نطاق التكلفة الخاص بك. استفسر عن الشروط والشروط المحيطة بالتسليم.

تحقق من قائمتك

قم بتطوير قائمة مرجعية للعوامل التي ترغب في الحصول عليها من خدمة شحن السيارات. ثم من هذه القائمة العديد من شركات الشحن المحتملين التي تريد التحقيق فيها. بينما تتحدث إليهم على الهاتف ، أو عبر الويب ، راجع ما إذا كانت خدماتهم يمكن أن تتطابق مع العوامل التي أدرجتها في قائمة المراجعة الخاصة بك. ضع علامة فحص على كل عامل يمكن أن تقدمه خدمة الشحن. يمكنك الآن اختيار التخلص من التوقعات غير المرغوب فيها في قائمة المراجعة الخاصة بك.

get quotations

هذا هو المكان الذي يتم فيه عرض معظم الآفاق على المدخل. صحيح حقًا أن بعض الاعتبارات الأكثر أهمية هو السعر. عندما تحتاج إلى عروض أسعار ، حاول أن تغضبهم لتوفير أفضل سعر لهم. يمكن أن يكون احتمالهم الأخير للفوز بك.

compile وتجاهل

بمجرد حصولك على عروض الأسعار ، سوف ينتهي بك الأمر بالقرار الحقيقي: أي من شركات الشحن التي تريد أن تعهد بها؟ في الأساس ، كل ما تفعله هو البحث عن حل وسط بين السعر الذي يمكن تحمله والميزات أو جودة الخدمة التي تقدمها خدمة الشحن التلقائي. يمكنك أيضًا القيام بذلك بشكل متكرر وتخلص من القائمة الأولى في كل مرة ، والتصويت على الحد الأدنى من الخدمة المرغوبة ، وسرعان ما تبقى مع ثلاثة فقط.

إذا كان لديك عدة اقتباسات متبقية ، يمكنك الآن اتخاذ قرارك النهائي. من المرجح أن تحتوي قائمتك النهائية على شركات شحن تلقائية لها ميزات مماثلة وأسعار مماثلة. كيف يمكنك معرفة أي خدمة لتفعيلها؟ اتصل بهم والمساومة باستخدامهم!

haggle!

يمكن لشركات الشحن أن توفر لك القليل من الفسحة التي تستخدم أسعارها. هذا صحيح أيضًا في حال كنت تبحث عن خدمة شحن. بذل جهدًا للحصول على تلك التي تقدم أكثر الامتيازات. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا تنسى أبدًا أن الجودة تأتي أولاً. لا تساوم معيار الخدمة لبضع امتيازات. تذكر ، إنه سياراتك التي نناقشها. من بين هذه الشركات الثلاث تحاول أن نضايقها قليلاً. أبلغهم أنك وجدت مؤسسة جاهزة لتزويدك بنفس الخدمة بسعر رخيص. حاول أن ترى متى يمكنك دفع التكاليف أقل قليلاً.

كن صادقا. لا تبذل جهداً لخداعهم بإخبارهم بأن لديك هذه الصفقة الجيدة عندما لم تفعل. إذا استدعى الخدعة الخاص بك ويتسكع لك ، وحتى بينما كان لديه بالفعل أفضل صفقة ، فلن تتعثر دون أي شيء.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
goautosnow.com

Wheel And Deal Your Way To The Best Auto Shipping Quote

Posted on September 20, 2020 by Benny Werkhoven

Because of the proliferation of the web looking for auto shipping companies is currently easier. You might use a selection of sources to create a listing of shipping companies to get hold of. You could utilize an ad paper, search up calling directories, ask old friends who've experienced shipping their autos too, along with other sources.

Select Your Top 10 Choices

Once you get yourself a large set of about 20 to 30 the next thing is to contact every single one of these by phone to obtain additional information. Before you achieve this, prepare a set of things you intend to ask the shipper. These questions should relate with your needs as well as your capability to purchase the shipping. Additionally, you will desire to include questions which will affect convenience on your own part and the shipper's part. Consider things such as schedules, quality of service along with other concerns.

For instance, you could inquire further regarding their packages. See should they offer one which suits your preferences and is at your cost range. Enquire about the conditions and terms surrounding the delivery.

Check Your List

Develop a checklist of factors you wish of a car shipping service. Then from this list the many prospective shipping companies you want to investigate. As you speak to them on the telephone, or over the web, see if their services can match to the factors you listed on your own checklist. Put a check mark on every factor a shipping service can deliver. You now may choose to weed out the undesirable prospects on your own checklist.

Get Quotations

That's where most of the prospects get shown the entranceway. It really is true that certain of the very most important considerations may be the price. When you require quotations try to badger them into providing you their finest price. It could be their last possibility to win you over.

Compile and discard

As soon as you have the quotes, you will end up faced with the true decision: which of the shipping companies do you want to entrust your auto to? Basically everything you do is look for a compromise between your price it is possible to afford and the features or quality of service the auto shipping service offers. You can also do that iteratively and weed out the list one at a time, voting out minimal desirable service and soon you are left with only three.

If you have about several quotations left, now you can make your ultimate decision. Your final list will most likely contain auto shipping carriers who've similar features and similar prices. How can you know which service to activate? Call them and haggle using them!

Haggle!

Shipping companies can provide you just a little leeway making use of their pricing. This is also true in case you are searching for a shipping service. Make an effort to obtain the ones offering probably the most perks. However, you must never forget that quality comes first. Don't compromise the standard of service for a couple perks. Remember, it's your auto we're discussing. Among these three companies try to tease them a bit. Inform them you found an organization that is ready to provide you with the same service at cheap. Try to see when you can push the costs just a little lower.

Be honest. Don't make an effort to bluff them by telling them you have this good deal when actually you didn't. If he calls your bluff and hangs through to you, and even while he actually had the best bargain, you'll get stuck with nothing.