فيسبوك تويتر
goautosnow.com

عامل المبرد

تم النشر في أبريل 14, 2023 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven

إذا كنت تمتلك سيارة ، فمن المحتمل أن تعرف أين يوجد المبرد في الواقع. ولكن هل أنت تدرك تمامًا ما يفعله المبرد لمحرك سيارتك وما مدى أهمية كفاءة المحرك الكلية؟ ما لم تكن أنت ، من المهم أن يجب عليك قراءة هذا المقال القصيرة.

يتم تثبيت المبرد على سيارتك الخاصة هناك لمساعدة بشكل كبير على تشتيت الحرارة التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة محرك سيارتك. ناقص الرادياتير ، قد يكون محرك سيارتك مرتفعة على الأرجح وتوقف إضافي للعمل.

كما تعلم جيدًا ، يمكن أن يختلف محرك السيارة الجري إلى حد كبير. بدون وحدة تشتت الحرارة تمامًا مثل المبرد ، سيكون محرك السيارة بلا شك عرضة لانهيار المحرك مما سيؤدي أخيرًا إلى تلف المحرك الذي سيكون علاوة على الإصلاح.

يتضمن الرادياتير أنابيبًا رأسياً أو أفقياً متصلاً بين دبابات. يتم إنشاء مشعات للاحتفاظ بكميات ضخمة من المياه في أنابيبها ومقاطعها ، والتي ستزود المبرد بمساحة كبيرة دائمًا على اتصال مع الغلاف الجوي.

تم تعميم المياه الموجودة في المبرد عبر المحرك عن طريق خرطوم المبرد عن طريق مضخة مياه. نظرًا لأن الماء يمر عبر المحرك ، فإنه يمتص بعض الحرارة ويبرد من المحرك.

ثم يتم ضخ الماء الدافئ مرة أخرى إلى المبرد حيث يمكن تبريده مرة أخرى بواسطة الهواء الخارجي الذي يمر عبر شبكة الرادياتير. يتم تعميم الماء المبرد مرة أخرى مرة أخرى إلى المحرك. تستمر هذه الدورة مرارًا وتكرارًا شريطة تشغيل المحرك وينتج نظام تبريد فعال للغاية لمحرك السيارات.

يمكن للماء وحده في الرادياتير أداء العمل في تبريد محرك السيارات. ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك إضافات متوفرة قد تعزز خصائص تبريد المياه. هذا هو السبب في أن الكثير من الناس يمزجون الماء الذي يحتوي على سائل تبريد فعال. هذا يجعل الماء في المبرد يتفرق بسرعة عن الحرارة التي تم امتصاصها من المحرك إلى جانب امتصاص أكبر قدر ممكن من الحرارة لأنه يمر عبر محرك السيارات.

خلال فصل الشتاء ، خاصة عندما تكون درجة الحرارة أقل من التجمد ، يجب عليك بعد ذلك إضافة التجمد إلى الماء في المبرد. إذا كنت تستخدم الماء بمفردك على الرادياتير الخاصة بك خلال فصل الشتاء ، فمن المحتمل أن يتجمد الصلبة وقد يتسبب في إتلاف المبرد الخاص بك ولا يمكن أن تكون وحدة تبريد لمحرك السيارة بشكل فعال.

يمنع التجمد الماء في المبرد من التجمد حتى في درجات الحرارة الباردة ، وبالتالي تمكين الماء من الدوران من المبرد إلى محرك السيارات ومرة ​​أخرى.

هناك مناسبات لا يستطيع فيها المبرد القيام بعمله بشكل صحيح مما يؤدي إلى ارتفاع درجة حرارة المحرك بسبب الطقس الصيفي الحارق. يمكن التعامل مع ارتفاع درجة حرارة المحرك ببساطة عن طريق الانسحاب على جانب الطريق ، وفتح غطاء السيارة للسيارة والسماح للمحرك بارد.

يمكنك أيضًا التعامل مع المبرد المحموم من خلال إيقاف تشغيل A/C لتقليل درجة حرارة المحرك. ابدأ مروحة المبخر الموجودة أمام المبرد الذي يضيف المزيد من الهواء على الأرجح إلى محرك السيارات.

ثم ابدأ منفاخ السخان الخاص بك وقم بتعيينه على أعلى الإعداد. هذا يمكن أن يبرد محرك السيارات عن طريق نقل الحرارة الزائدة من محرك السيارات في الهواء الممر.

يمكن أن يكون من المستحسن التحقق من مستوى سائل تبريد الخزانات المبرد. إذا كان فارغًا ، فمن المرجح أن يكون المبرد الخاص بك منخفضًا على سائل التبريد. بذل جهدًا للتحقق من المبرد الخاص بك كل مرة في لحظة للتسرب. قد يكلفك المبرد المتسرب الكثير من النفقات التي يمكن الوقاية منها على الطريق إذا تركت دون أن يلاحظها أحد لفترة طويلة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
goautosnow.com

The Radiator Factor

Posted on March 21, 2019 by Benny Werkhoven

If you possess a car, you're likely to know where in fact the radiator is. But are you aware just what a radiator does to your vehicle engine and how important it really is for total engine efficiency? Unless you, then it's important that you ought to read this short article.

The radiator on your own car is installed there to greatly help disperse heat created by your vehicle engine. Minus the radiator, your vehicle engine may likely overheat and additional cease to operate.

As you well know a running car engine can pretty much heat up vary fast. Without the heat dispersal unit just like the radiator, you car engine will undoubtedly be susceptible to engine breakdowns which will finally result in engine damage which will be beyond repair.

The radiator includes either vertically or horizontally-finned tubing that's connected between two tanks. Radiators are created to hold huge amounts of water in its tubes and passages, that will supply the radiator a big area that's always in touch with the atmosphere.

The water that's in the radiator has been circulated through the engine by way of a radiator hose by way of a water pump. Because the water passes through the engine, it absorbs a few of the heat and cools off the engine.

The warm water is then pumped back again to the radiator where could it be cooled again by the exterior air that passes through the radiator grille. The cooled water is again circulated back again to the engine. This cycle continues on again and again provided that the engine is running and produces an extremely efficient coolant system for the automobile engine.

Water alone in the radiator can perform the work in cooling the automobile engine. But additionally, there are additives available that may enhance the water's cooling properties. This is why lots of people mix the water having an effective coolant. This makes the water in the radiator quickly disperse heat that it has absorbed from the engine along with absorb just as much heat as you possibly can since it passes through the automobile engine.

During winter, particularly when the temperature is below freezing, you should then add antifreeze to the water in the radiator. If you are using water alone on your own radiator through the winter, it could likely freeze solid and could damage your radiator and can not effectively are a cooling unit for the car engine.

The antifreeze prevents the water in the radiator from freezing even on cold temperatures, thereby enabling the water to circulate from the radiator to the automobile engine and again.

There are occasions when your radiator can't do its job properly leading to engine overheat because of scorching summer weather. Engine overheating could be dealt with simply by pulling over by the roadside, opening the hood of one's car and letting the engine cool-down.

You may also cope with an overheated radiator by turning off the A/C to lessen the engine temperature. Start the evaporator fan situated in front of the radiator that adds more air likely to the automobile engine.

Then start your heater blower and set it to its highest setting. This can cool the automobile engine by transferring excess heat from the automobile engine in to the passing air.

It can be advisable to check on the radiator's overflow tank coolant level. If it's empty, in that case your radiator is most likely low on coolant. Make an effort to also check your radiator every once in awhile for leakage. A leaking radiator might cost you plenty of preventable expenses down the road if left unnoticed for a long period.