فيسبوك تويتر
goautosnow.com

مناقشة قيود الأطفال لسائقي السيارات

تم النشر في يوليو 12, 2021 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven

يجب على أي طفل تحت سن 14 عامًا ، أثناء السفر في سيارة ، للخلف أو الأمامي ، ارتداء حزام الأمان أو القيود المناسبة. الطريقة الأكثر فعالية للأطفال الصغار للسفر في السيارات هي في مقعد الطفل المناسب لحجمهم ووزنهم. إن ارتداء هذه القيود سيزيد بشكل كبير من احتمالات البقاء على قيد الحياة ، في حالة المشاركة في السيارة في حادث تصادم.

المشكلة

في حادث طفيف ، سيتم طرد طفل غير مقيد من السيارة عبر أحد المداخن.

في حادث تحطم عند 30 ميلًا في الساعة فقط ، سيتم إلقاء طفل غير مقيد بقوة من 30 إلى 60 مرة من وزن الجسم. يمكن إلقاؤهم داخل السيارة ، وإصابة أنفسهم ، وربما يضرون بشكل خطير (أو حتى قتل) الآخرين داخل السيارة. من المحتمل أيضًا أن يتم طردهم من السيارة عبر أحد تلك النوافذ.

من غير الآمن حمل طفل في حضنك. في حادث تحطم ، يمكن سحق الطفل بين جسمك وجزء من داخل سياراتهم. حتى إذا كنت تستخدم حزام الأمان ، فسيتم مزق الطفل من ذراعيك - فلن يكون لديك القدرة على التمسك بها ، ولكن من الصعب محاولتك.

من الخطر أيضًا وضع حزام الأمان حول نفسك وطفل (أو حوالي طفلان).

للعمل ، يجب تركيب قيود الأطفال واستخدامها بشكل صحيح. أظهرت الدراسات الاستقصائية باستمرار أن نسبة عالية من قيود الأطفال مزودة بشكل غير صحيح ، وعادة ما يكون ذلك لأخرى أو أكثر من تلك الأسباب:

س حزام المقعد فضفاض جدا

o حزام المقعد غير موجود من خلال مقعد الطفل بشكل صحيح

o buckle crunch (استراحة الإبزيم مقابل جزء من إطار مقعد الطفل ، وهذا يعني في حادث تحطم قد يكسر أو مفتوح)

o إدارة على مقعد الرضع غير مواقع بشكل صحيح

يا كرسي الطفل غير متوافق مع السيارة

يا كرسي الطفل القديم وفي حالة سيئة

o الطفل كبير جدًا أو صغير جدًا بالنسبة للمقعد الذي يستخدمه

يمر بعض الأطفال بمرحلة من تسخير مقعد الطفل أو حزام الأمان ، أو إطلاق الإبزيم ، أثناء الرحلات. هذا مثير للقلق للغاية بالنسبة للعديد من الآباء والأمهات المحبط للغاية - عندما يتعلم الطفل كيفية القيام بذلك ، من الصعب للغاية إيقافهم. الأخبار الرائعة هي أنه يبدو عمومًا مرحلة ينمو منها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
goautosnow.com

Child Restraint Discussion For Motorists

Posted on February 21, 2020 by Benny Werkhoven

Any child below the age of 14, whilst traveling in a car, back or front, must wear a seat belt or proper restraint. The most effective way for younger children to travel in cars is in a child seat that is suitable for their size and weight. The wearing of these restraints will greatly increase their odds of survival, should the vehicle they're in participate in a crash.

The Problem

In a minor crash, an unrestrained child would be thrown out of the vehicle through one of the chimney.

In a crash at only 30mph, an unrestrained child would be thrown forward with a force 30 to 60 times their body weight. They could be thrown about inside the vehicle, injuring themselves and quite possibly seriously injuring (or even killing) others within the vehicle. They're also likely to be ejected from the vehicle through one of those windows.

It's unsafe to hold a child in your lap. In a crash, the child could be crushed between your body and part of their cars' interior. Even if you're using a seat belt, the child would be torn from your arms - you wouldn't have the ability to hold onto them, however hard you try.

It's also dangerous to put a seat belt around yourself and a child (or about two kids ).

To work, child restraints must be fitted and used properly. Surveys have consistently shown that a high proportion of child restraints are incorrectly fitted, usually for one or more of those reasons:

o Seat belt too loose

o Seat belt not routed through child seat correctly

O Buckle crunch (buckle resting against a part of the childs seat frame, Meaning in a crash it might break or snap open)

O Manage on infant seat not positioned properly

O Child chair not compatible with car

O Child chair old and in poor condition

O Child too big or too small for the seat they're using

Some children go through a stage of slipping from the child seat harness or seat belt, or releasing the buckle, during journeys. This is very worrying for many parents and very frustrating - when a child has learnt how to do so, it's extremely hard to stop them. The fantastic news is that is seems generally to be a stage that they grow from.