فيسبوك تويتر
goautosnow.com

أغطية مقاعد السيارات - حماية قصوى

تم النشر في ديسمبر 10, 2023 بواسطة Benny Werkhoven

مضحك كما قد يبدو ، ربما يكون الجزء الأكثر إهمالًا في السيارة هو أغطية المقاعد. كثير من الناس مفتون بما يبدو أن سياراتهم ولكن لديهم ميل لإهمال مرافقها الداخلية ؛ أقل بكثير أغطية مقعد السيارات. في الأساس ، لم يتم اختراع أغطية المقعد التلقائي بدون الغرض. أغطية مقاعد السيارات هي ببساطة أهمية مثل أي جزء من سيارتك. عادة لا تنتظر وسرعان ما تتسج مقاعد السيارة من الأوساخ وعناصر أخرى ضارة. اذهب واحصل على مقاعد سيارتك أفضل أغطية مقعد السيارات من أجل الحفاظ عليها في حالة جيدة.

Universal ، أغطية قياسية

من بين تجهيزات أغطية مقعد السيارات قد تكون الملاءمة العالمية. كما يوحي اسمه ، تعد أغطية Fit Universal مثالية لجميع أنواع مقاعد السيارات للأطفال تقريبًا ، سواء كانت مقعد منخفض أو ربما مقعد عالي الظهير. أصبح من السهل إنشاء أغطية مقاعد السيارات العالمية بالإضافة إلى أنها مهمة سهلة لإزالة Aswell. قد يكون الشيء الذي يجب اعتباره هو حقيقة أن أغطية المقعد العالمية ليست مناسبة لمقاعد سيارة الأطفال ذات الأكياس الهوائية ذات التأثير الجانبي.

Custom Covers

نوع آخر من أغطية مقاعد السيارات المناسبة قد تكون أغطية مقعد السيارات المخصصة. نظرًا لأنه يشير اسمه ، فإن أغطية مقعد التلقائية المخصصة المخصصة لكل مقاعد محددة ومقياس للسيارة. هذه التركيبات المخصصة منقوشة بدقة بناءً على مكياج ومقاعد السيارات. وبالتالي ، يعتقد كل معلومات عن مقاعد السيارات وفكها. في قائمة ثلاثة تجهيزات من أغطية المقاعد التلقائية ، ستكون التجهيزات المخصصة هي العناصر المثالية التي يتم تصنيعها خصيصًا لإنتاج مقاعد سيارة للأطفال المغطاة بشكل صحيح.

hybrid semi-customs

بالنسبة للأفراد الذين لا يستطيعون تحمل تجهيزات مخصصة لأغطية مقاعد السيارات ، هناك نوع آخر من التركيبات - الملاءمة شبه المخصصة. قد لا تجعل الأغطية ذات الملاءمة شبه المخصصة نفس ميزات التجهيزات المخصصة ، ولكنها ، ومع ذلك ، فهي جيدة بما يكفي لحماية مقاعد سيارتك من عناصر ضارة يمكن أن تدمر متانة مقاعد السيارة للأطفال.

  • لمسة ناعمة. يتم إنشاء أغطية مقاعد السيارات الأكثر نموذجية والاستخدام على نطاق واسع مع بولي كوتون. يزود هذا النوع من المواد لمسة ناعمة بينما في نفس الوقت بالضبط مما يجعل التدريع الأمثل ضد العناصر الضارة.
  • جلد الغنم. هناك مادة أخرى شائعة في العديد من أغطية مقاعد السيارات قد تكون أغطية مقعد جلد الغنم. بسبب القدرة على دافئ الركاب في الطقس البارد والركاب البارد في ظروف دافئة ، يُزعم أن هذا النوع من المواد يعمل بشكل متكرر على أنه ترموستات للطبيعة.
  • UV الأوراق المحمية. أفضل مواد أخرى لتأخذها في الاعتبار لأغطية مقاعد السيارات قد تكون أغطية مقعد Velor. تمامًا مثل أغطية مقعد Poly-Cotton ، فإن أغطية مقعد Velor أيضًا تجعل لمسة مخملية ناعمة لمستخدمها. لماذا ليس هو نفسه الآخر هو أنه يعامل وجود كمية استثنائية من طلاء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. هذا ، بعد ذلك ، سيحمي مقاعد سيارتك من تلاشي الألوان الوشيك.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
goautosnow.com

Auto Seat Covers - Ultimate Protection

Posted on February 10, 2019 by Benny Werkhoven

Funny as it might seem, probably the most neglected part of a car will be the seat covers. Many people are captivated by what their cars appear to be but have a tendency to neglect its interior facilities; significantly less its auto seat covers. Basically, auto seat covers weren't invented without the purpose. Auto seat covers are simply as important as any part of your vehicle. Usually do not wait and soon you car seats already are soiled from dirt and another harmful elements. Go get your vehicle seats the very best auto seat covers in order to keep them in good shape.

Universal, Standard Covers

Among the fittings of the auto seat covers may be the Universal fit. As its name implies, universal fit covers is ideal to virtually all kinds of child car seats, whether a low-back or perhaps a high-back bucket seat. Universal auto seat covers have become easy to create plus they are an easy task to remove aswell. The thing that must be considered may be the proven fact that the universal seat covers aren't suitable for child car seats with side-impact airbags.

Custom Covers

Another kind of fitting auto seat covers may be the custom auto seat covers. Since it name implies, the custom fit auto seat covers is tailor-made for each specified and measured child car seats. These custom fittings are precisely patterned based on the make-up and measurements of the automobile seats. Thus, every information on the automobile seats are believed and mulled over. On the list of three fittings of auto seat covers, custom fittings will be the perfect items which are specifically made to produce a properly covered child car seats.

Hybrid Semi-Customs

For individuals who cannot afford custom fittings of auto seat covers, there's one other kind of fitting - the semi-custom fit. Semi-custom fit covers might not render exactly the same features as that of custom fittings but, nevertheless, they're good enough to safeguard your vehicle seats from harmful elements that could destroy the durability of one's child car seats.

  • The soft touch. The most typical and widely-used auto seat covers are constructed with poly-cotton. This kind of material supplies a soft touch while at exactly the same time rendering optimum shielding against harmful elements.
  • Sheepskin. Another material common to many auto seat covers may be the sheepskin seat covers. Because of the capacity to warm occupants in cold weather and cool occupants in warm conditions, this kind of material is frequently claimed to function as thermostat of nature.
  • UV protected sheets. Another best material to take into account for the auto seat covers may be the Velour seat covers. Just like the Poly-cotton seat covers, the Velour seat covers also render soft velvety touch to its user. Why is it not the same as others is that it's treated having an exceptional quantity of ultraviolet coating. This, subsequently, will protect your vehicle seats from imminent color fading.